HBU OneSearch
Comments (0)
Quicklinks to General Databases
- Academic Search Complete
- ATLA Religion (EBSCO)
- Credo Reference
- E-Books from EBSCO
- EasyBib A citation management program.
- ebrary
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- Google Scholar
- HBU OneSearch
- JSTOR
- Library of Texas
- MasterFILE Premier
- Oxford English Dictionary
- ProQuest
- ScienceDirect
- Serials Directory
- TOPICsearch
- WorldCat
Have A Question?
Databases Alphabetical by Title
- 20th Century American and English Poetry (ProQuest, TexShare)
- A to Z Maps Online
- A to Z World Business
- A to Z World Culture
- ABI/INFORM Complete (ProQuest)
- Academic Search Complete (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Accounting & Tax (ProQuest)
- AGRICOLA (EBSCO, TexShare)
- AICPA Standards on Checkpoint
- Alt Health Watch (EBSCO, Texshare)
- American Chemical Society Journals
- Annual Reviews
- Art Museum Image Gallery (EBSCO)
- ATLA Religion (EBSCO)
- Banking Information Source (ProQuest)
- Bibliography of Native North Americans (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Business Source Complete (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Cabell's Directories of Publishing Opportunities
- Cambridge Companions to Philosophy, Religion and Culture
- Canadian Newstand Complete (ProQuest)
- CCBA Complete: Business (ProQuest)
- CCBA Complete: History (ProQuest)
- CCBA Complete: Literature & Language (ProQuest)
- CCBA Complete: Science & Technology (ProQuest)
- CCBA Complete: Social Sciences (ProQuest)
- Chicago Tribune (1849-1988) (ProQuest)
- CINAHL plus with full text (EBSCO)
- Classical Music Library
- Classical Music Reference Library
- Classical Scores Library
- Cochrane Library
- Communication & Mass Media Complete (EBSCO)
- Computer Source (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Consumer Health Complete (EBSCO, TexShare)
- CountryWatch
- CQ Researcher
- Credo Reference
- Discovery Education Streaming
- Ebooks from EBSCO
- ebrary
- Economia y Negocios (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Encyclopedia of Animals (EBSCO, TexShare)
- ERIC (EBSCO, TexShare)
- ERIC (U.S. Government Website)
- European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750 (EBSCO)
- Fuente Academica (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Funk & Wagnall's New Encyclopedia (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
- Google Scholar
- GreenFILE (EBSCO)
- Handbook of Texas (TexShare)
- HBU OneSearch - Advanced Search
- Health & Psychosocial Instruments (HAPI) (Ovid)
- Health Reference Center--Academic (Gale, TexShare)
- Health Source: Consumer Edition (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO, TexShare)
- HeritageQuest (ProQuest, TexShare)
- Hoover's Company Profiles (ProQuest)
- Information Science & Technology Abstracts (EBSCO, TexShare)
- InfoTrac Newstand (Gale, TexShare)
- Internet & Personal Computing Abstracts (EBSCO, TexShare)
- IOP Science
- IPA Source
- Job & Career Accelerator
- JSTOR
- JSTOR 19th Century British Pamphlets.
- LearningExpress Library
- Legal Collection (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Lexis-Nexis Academic
- Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts (EBSCO)
- Literature Resource Center (Gale, TexShare)
- MAS Ultra: School edition (EBSCO, TexShare)
- MasterFile Premier (EBSCO, TexShare)
- MedicLatina (EBSCO, TexShare)
- MEDLINE (EBSCO, TexShare)
- MedlinePlus
- Mental Measurements Yearbook (EBSCO)
- Mergent Online
- Micromedex Professional
- Middle Search Plus (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Military & Government Collection (EBSCO, TexShare)
- MLA International Bibliography (EBSCO)
- New York Times (1851-2003) (ProQuest)
- Newspaper Source (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Nursing Full Text Plus (Ovid)
- Occupational Outlook Handbook
- Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Oxford Music Online Formerly: Grove Music Online.
- Oxford Reference
- Pharmaceutical New Index (ProQuest)
- Primary Search (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Professional Development Collection (EBSCO, TexShare)
- ProQuest
- ProQuest Asian Business & Reference
- ProQuest Biology Journals
- ProQuest Criminal Justice
- ProQuest Education Journals
- ProQuest European Business
- ProQuest Family Health
- ProQuest Health & Medical Complete
- ProQuest Military Collection
- ProQuest Newstand
- ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health Source
- ProQuest Psychology Journals
- ProQuest Religion
- ProQuest Research Library: Business
- ProQuest Research Library: History
- ProQuest Research Library: Literature & Language
- ProQuest Research Library: Science & Technology
- ProQuest Research Library: Social Sciences
- ProQuest Science Journals
- ProQuest Social Science Journals
- PsycArticles (EBSCO)
- Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCO, TexShare)
- PsycINFO (EBSCO)
- PsycTests
- PubMed
- Regional Business News (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Religion & Philosophy Collection (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Science & Technology Collection (EBSCO, TexShare)
- ScienceDirect
- Scribner Writers (Gale, TexShare)
- Serials Directory (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Snapshots (ProQuest)
- Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage
- STNEasy Authorized users only.
- Teacher Reference Center (EBSCO)
- Testing & Education Reference Center (Gale)
- Texas Digital Sanborn Maps (ProQuest, TexShare)
- Texas Reference Center (EBSCO, TexShare)
- TopicSearch (EBSCO, TexShare)
- Twayne's Authors Series (Gale, TexShare)
- Vocational & Career Collection (EBSCO, TexShare)
- World History Collection (EBSCO, TexShare)
- WorldCat (FirstSearch, TexShare)

Loading...
