Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, federal, and state cases including state laws. including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Also includes full text news, business, education, medical and reference information.
You can search the EDGAR database for company filings with the SEC — including quarterly and annual reports, registration statements for IPOs and other offerings, insider trading reports, and proxy materials.
You can also search SEC.gov and Investor.gov together here for public statements, proposed and final rules, enforcement actions, educational materials, and other documents.
They have developed a versatile tool lets you search for keywords and phrases in over 20 years of EDGAR filings, and filter by date, company, person, filing category or location.
• Provides abstracts and indexing for literature related to personal computing products and developments in business, the Internet, the home, and all other applied areas
• Over 400 of the most important trade publications, mainstream computer magazines, and professional journals are covered
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources, federal, and state cases including state laws. including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790. Also includes full text news, business, education, medical and reference information.
Occupational Outlook Handbook is produced by the Bureau of Labor Statistics. It includes career information which is designed to provide valuable assistance to individuals making decisions about their future work lives and describes what workers do on the job, working conditions, the training and education needed, earnings, and expected job prospects. It is updated every two years.
Check out their video: Using the Occupational Outlook Handbook for Your Career Search.
